UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev 10/22/22 – 22nd October2022

Watch UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev 10/22/22- 22nd October 2022 Live streaming Full Show Online for Free

Watch UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev 10/22/22 Full Show Online. UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev 22nd October 2022 Free Download with HD Quality. Watch And Download All the Events Of Latest UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev here. So Stay tuned with Us To watchwrestling shows Free

[Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT | Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT]

Watch Ok HD 720p

EPrelims Prelims Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Show Preview:

UFC 280: Oliveira vs. Makhachev is an MMA event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on October 22, 2022, at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Show Details:

  • Event: UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev
  • Date: October 22nd, 2022
  • Start Time: 8 PM ET
  • Venue: Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card:

  1. Petr Yan vs. Sean O’Malley – Bantamweight
  2. Beneil Dariush vs. Mateusz Gamrot – Lightweight
  3. Katlyn Chookagian vs. Manon Fiorot – Women’s Flyweight
  4. Charles Oliveira vs. Islam Makhachev – UFC Lightweight Championship
  5. Aljamain Sterling vs. T.J. Dillashaw – UFC Bantamweight Championship

Category:

UFC, UFC PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*